fbpx

Unofficial sellers

On this page, we list the merchant companies that have sold iBlue products without our permission or have misled their customers by misusing our company name.

Attention!


Based on customer feedback, non-genuine iBlue Smart Gate products have been sold in the UK and India.

Seller details:
Company – SELINDUS / RYFOM Ltd.
Address – United Kingdom, EC1A 2BN London International House, 24 Holborn Viaduct
Name – Shajit Titus
Phone number – +44 (0) 20 7060 9004 / +44 (0) 7944 33 88 11
Email – shajit.titus@ryfom.com
Website – www.ryfom.com / www.selindus.co.uk / www.selindus.co.in

If you have purchased a product from the above seller, please contact us at info@iblue.eu. Thank You.

CountryCompany nameProduct(s)Contact
AustraliaDontgetcaughtiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
info@dontgetcaught.com.au
AustraliaDarwin Fencing and FabricationiBlue Smart Gateaccounts@darwinfencing.com
AustriaIT StoreiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
g.papp@it-store.at
BulgariaBGTEL LtdiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
y.grigorov@bgtel.bg
Costa Rica / PanamaGroup Tracking Systeros O&T SRLiBlue Immobilizerariel@olympiatracking.com
DubaiYou Smart
Communication
Networks LLC.
iBlue Smart Gatepartner@yousmart.ae
FranceMy Motor SarLiBlue Smart Gatebastien@my-motor.fr
FranceISEA FRANCEiBlue Smart Gate
GermanyGrando GmbHiBlue Smart Gatefrederik.granderath@grando.de
GermanyTuerenposten GmbHiBlue Smart Gateinfo@tuerenposten.de
GreeceKarol Group iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
karol.gr64012@gmail.com
HungaryVision SMT KftiBlue Smart Gate
(stolen products)
jeleniktibor@gmail.com
+36302187023
India / UKRYFOM Limited / SelindusiBlue Smart Gateshajit.titus@ryfom.com
Italy3Bit SrliBlue Smart Gateginaluca.sarto@3bit.it
New ZealandAccess AutomationiBlue Smart Gatelloyd@accessautomation.co.nz
QatarAI·Jazeera
Automatic Doors
iBlue Smart Gateyousuf@aljazeeragroups.com
United KingdomAUTO ACCESS SOLUTIONS LTDiBlue Smart Gate
United KingdomSkipton Car RadioiBlue Immobilizer (stolen products)skiptoncarradio@gmail.com
United KingdomPaddock Spares LimitediBlue Immobilizersales@paddockspares.com
United KingdomLRD Security LimitediBlue Immobilizerwill@landroverdefendersecurity. com
USAIBLUE
IMMOBILIZER INC
iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
mario@usgalcsupply.com
USA / CanadaFleet Wired LLC.iBlue Immobilizersupport@fleetwired.com

Products purchased from the above companies are inoperable.

Users cannot receive product support, product warranty, server and application access!

If you have purchased an iBlue product from the above sellers, please let us know here.