fbpx

Unofficial sellers

On this page, we list the merchant companies that have sold iBlue products without our permission or have misled their customers by misusing our company name.

Attention!

Today, based on user feedback, a new company has been added to the list of unofficial iBlue resellers.

Name of company distributing in Costa Rica / Panama:
Group Tracking Systeros O&T SRL / seller name: Ariel Misoschnik.

Products marketed by this company are blocked by serial number and thus inoperable.

CountryCompany nameProduct(s)Contact
AustraliaDontgetcaughtiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
info@dontgetcaught.com.au
AustriaIT StoreiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
BulgariaBGTEL LtdiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
y.grigorov@bgtel.bg
Costa Rica / PanamaGroup Tracking Systeros O&T SRLiBlue Immobilizerariel@olympiatracking.com
DubaiYou Smart
Communication
Networks LLC.
iBlue Smart Gatepartner@yousmart.ae
FranceMy Motor SarLiBlue Smart Gatebastien@my-motor.fr
GermanyGrando GmbHiBlue Smart Gatefrederik.granderath@grando.de
GermanyTuerenposten GmbHiBlue Smart Gateinfo@tuerenposten.de
GreeceKarol Group iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
karol.gr64012@gmail.com
HungaryVision SMT KftiBlue Smart Gate
(stolen products)
jeleniktibor@gmail.com
+36302187023
Italy3Bit SrliBlue Smart Gateginaluca.sarto@3bit.it
New ZealandAccess AutomationiBlue Smart Gatelloyd@accessautomation.co.nz
QatarAI·Jazeera
Automatic Doors
iBlue Smart Gateyousuf@aljazeeragroups.com
United KingdomAUTO ACCESS SOLUTIONS LTDiBlue Smart Gate
United KingdomSkipton Car RadioiBlue Immobilizer (stolen products)skiptoncarradio@gmail.com
United KingdomPaddock Spares LimitediBlue Immobilizersales@paddockspares.com
USAIBLUE
IMMOBILIZER INC
iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
mario@usgalcsupply.com
USA / CanadaFleet Wired LLC.iBlue Immobilizersupport@fleetwired.com

Products purchased from the above companies are inoperable.

Users cannot receive product support, product warranty, server and application access!

If you have purchased an iBlue product from the above sellers, please let us know here.