Unofficial sellers

On this page, we list the merchant companies that have sold iBlue products without our permission or have misled their customers by misusing our company name.

Attention!


We ban the operation of products purchased on the eBay and Amazon marketplaces.

There are no warranties or support for iBlue products purchased on eBay / Amazon.

Buy iBlue products only on this website or from our contracted partners!

CountryCompany nameProduct(s)WebsiteStatusContact
AustraliaDontgetcaughtiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
dontgetcaught.com.auStolen productsinfo@dontgetcaught.com.au
AustraliaDarwin Fencing and FabricationiBlue Smart Gateaccounts@darwinfencing.com
AustriaIT StoreiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
g.papp@it-store.at
AzerbaijanNazmi IsmayiloviBule Smart Gate (stolen)im@007.az
BulgariaBGTEL LtdiBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
bgtel.bgy.grigorov@bgtel.bg
CanadaSV AUTO SERVICEiBlue Immobilizershani@svauto.ca
Costa Rica / PanamaGroup Tracking Systeros O&T SRLiBlue Immobilizerariel@olympiatracking.com
DubaiYou Smart
Communication
Networks LLC.
iBlue Smart Gateyousmart.aepartner@yousmart.ae
FranceMy Motor SarLiBlue Smart Gatebastien@my-motor.fr
FranceISEA FRANCEiBlue Smart Gate
France 1001 InnovationsiBlue Smart Gate
GermanyGrando GmbHiBlue Smart Gategrando.defrederik.granderath@grando.de
GermanyTuerenposten GmbHiBlue Smart Gatetuerenposten.deinfo@tuerenposten.de
GreeceKarol Group iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
iblue.grkarol.gr64012@gmail.com
HungaryVision SMT KftiBlue Smart Gate
(stolen products)
ebay.us/qod3aIStolen productsjeleniktibor@gmail.com
+36302187023
HungaryDere Ker Bt,iBlue Smart Gatederekerbt@gmail.com
India / UKRYFOM Limited / SelindusiBlue Smart Gateshajit.titus@ryfom.com
Italy3Bit SrliBlue Smart Gate3bit.itginaluca.sarto@3bit.it
New ZealandAccess AutomationiBlue Smart Gateaccessautomation.co.nzlloyd@accessautomation.co.nz
New ZealandWOODEN GATES WAIUKUiBlue Smart Gatesales@woodengates.co.nz
QatarAI┬ĚJazeera
Automatic Doors
iBlue Smart Gateyousuf@aljazeeragroups.com
SwitzerlandTA-Service GmbHiBlue Smart Gate (stolen)Sch├╝tzenmattweg 33, 5610 Wohlen.
SwitzerlandBaumann Holzbau-Innenausbau AGiBlue Smart Gate (stolen)Industriestrasse 2
CH-5712 Beinwil am See
United KingdomAUTO ACCESS SOLUTIONS LTDiBlue Smart Gateebay.us/YilXS8
United KingdomRussel KnightiBlue Immobilizerdefenderdefender.co.ukProducts of unknown originruss@gloucesterlandrover.com
United KingdomSkipton Car RadioiBlue Immobilizer (stolen products)https://www.skiptoncarradio.comskiptoncarradio@gmail.com
United KingdomPaddock Spares LimitediBlue Immobilizersales@paddockspares.com
United KingdomLRD Security LimitediBlue Immobilizerwill@landroverdefendersecurity. com
United KingdomWESTFIELD TRUTRAK Ltd.iBlue Immobilizerryan@westfieldtrutrak.com
United KingdomCar Sound Security LtdiBlue Immobilizerinfo@carsoundsecurity.com
United Kingdom / Irelandiblue.ukiBlue Immobilizer / Smart Gate
UkraineTorssen LLC.iBlue Immobilizer
USAIBLUE
IMMOBILIZER INC
iBlue Smart Gate
iBlue Immobilizer
iblueusa.commario@usgalcsupply.com
USADFW Gate Repair Fence CompanyiBlue Smart Gatedfwgaterepair@gmail.com
USA / CanadaFleet Wired LLC.iBlue Immobilizerfleetwired.comsupport@fleetwired.com
USA / Costa RicaDavid RamireziBlue Immobilizer (stolen products)dwolfdj@gmail.com / +1 631 702 5842

Products purchased from the above companies are inoperable.

Users cannot receive product support, product warranty, server and application access!

If you have purchased an iBlue product from the above sellers, please let us know here.